News and Announcement

TRAUMA-INFORMED PEDAGOGY - TEACHING IN UNCERTAIN TIMES

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Weekly edition | April 23, 2020

 

is offering a webinar session on

Trauma-Informed Pedagogy: Teaching in Uncertain Times


Tuesday, April 28th

2:00 p.m. EST | 1:00 p.m. CST | 12:00 p.m. MST | 11:00 a.m. PST
Registration Link